Biophillia Live [3LP+DVD+mp3 download]

  • Código : TPLP1221
  • Fabricante : One Little Indian (UK)
  • Código del fabricante: 5016958084424
  • Precio: 144.99 zł
  • Recomendar el producto

Indie Pop / Avant Pop / Muzyka alternatywna
premiera polska:
opakowanie: kartonowe etui

Editor's info:
One Little Indian Records release the critically acclaimed documentary film which captures the multidimensional concert centered on Björk's eighth studio album titled 'Biophilia Live'. The DVD also features extra content filmed during Biophilia's residency at Japans Miraikan Museum and has the options of stereo and 5:1 surround sound. The film documents the intimate Biophilia performance at London's Alexandra Palace where Björk was accompanied by unique musical instruments, collaborators and visuals. Shot by directors Nick Fenton and Peter Strickland and produced by Jacqueline Edenbrow/Gloria Films, the film also features science and nature archive and found footage inspired by the themes of the album, as well as animation which has been augmented with the music of Biophilia.

The infinitely creative journey presents a culmination of work that represents one of the most original musical endeavors of a generation.

LP 1
Side A:
1 oskasteinn
2 thunderbolt
3 moon
4 crystalline

Side B:
1 hollow
2 dark matter
3 hidden place

LP 2
Side C:
1 virus
2 possibly maybe
3 mouth’s cradle

Side D:
1 isobel
2 sonnets/unrealities
3 mutual core

LP 3
Side E:
1 cosmogony
2 solstice
3 one day

Side F:
1 nattura
2 declare independence
3 sacrifice
4 bat sounds (jeremy deller)

1 oskasteinn
2 thunderbolt
3 moon
4 crystalline
5 hollow
6 dark matter
7 hidden place
8 virus
9 possibly maybe
10 mouth’s cradle
11 isobel
12 sonnets/unrealities
13 mutual core
14 cosmogony
15 solstice
16 one day
17 nattura
18 declare independence
19 sacrifice
20 bat sounds

wydano: 2014-11-24

Obrazek 1

Obrazek 1

Obrazek 1

Obrazek 1

partner wydawnictwa: