Quartet / Quintet

  • Код: EJA045
  • Производитель: Essential Jazz Albums
  • Код производителя: 8436019580455
  • Цена: 49.99 zł
  • Порекомендовать продукт

Straightahead / Mainstream Jazz
premiera polska:
kontynent: Ameryka Północna
kraj: USA
opakowanie: plastikowe etui

Editor's info:
This release presents all of Barney Kessel and Hampton Hawes' recorded in small group collaborations without horns. This includes the classic quartet album Four! in its entirety (plus two extra tracks not included on the original LP), and a complete quintet session adding Victor Feldman on vibes.

Tracks 1-9:
Barney Kessel: guitar
Hampton Hawes: piano
Red Mitchell: bass
Shelly Manne: drums

Tracks 10-12:
Barney Kessel: guitar
Hampton Hawes: piano
Victor Feldman: vibes
Leroy Winnegar: bass
Shelly Manne: drums

1. Yardbird Suite
2. There Will Never Be Another You
3. Bow Jest
4. Sweet Sue
5. Up Blues
6. Like Someone In Love
7. Love Is Just Around The Corner
8. Thou Swell
9. The Awful Truth
10. Let's Cook
11. Time Remembered
12. Just In Time

total time - 74:12
wydano: 2009-04
more info: www.disconforme.com

Obrazek 1

Obrazek 1

Obrazek 1

Obrazek 1

partner wydawnictwa: