Corazón - Live From Mexico: Live It To Believe It [Blu-Ray]

  • Код: 88875008869
  • Производитель: RCA
  • Код производителя: 0888750088697
  • Цена: 87.99 zł
  • Порекомендовать продукт

Pop Rock
premiera polska:
kontynent: Ameryka Północna
kraj: USA
opakowanie: plastikowe etui

Opis Wydawcy:
Niezapomniany koncert Carlosa Santany z 14 grudnia 2013 z Guadalajary w Meksyku ukazuje się na DVD i Blu-ray! „Corazón – Live From Mexico: Live It To Believe It” to hołd artysty złożony jego muzycznemu dziedzictwu, ale także odzwierciedlenie jego wpływu na dzisiejszy rozwój muzyki latynoskiej. Obok Santany zobaczymy największe i najpopularniejsze gwiazdy reprezentujące muzykę latynoską: ChocQuibtown (Kolumbia), Gloria Estefan (Kuba), Los Fabulosos Cadillacs (Argentyna), Juanes (Kolumbia), Miguel (Stany Zjednoczone), Nina Pastori (Hiszpania), Samuel Rosa of Skank (Brazylia), Salvador Santana (Stany Zjednoczone), Soledad (Argentyna), Diego Torres (Argentyna), Pitbull i wielu innych.

„Corazón – Live From Mexico: Live It To Believe It” dostępny w trzech formatach:
Corazón - Live From Mexico: Live It To Believe It [DVD] w cenie 66,99 zł
Corazón - Live From Mexico: Live It To Believe It [Blu-Ray] w cenie 87,99 zł
Corazón - Live From Mexico: Live It To Believe It [CD+DVD Video] w cenie 75,99 zł

Editor's Info:
Sept. 9 release of ‘Corazon, Live From Mexico: Live It To Believe It,’ on Blu-ray, DVD, CD as well as a DVD/CD combo. The upcoming release comes on the heels of his Latin-language record ‘Corazon,’ which came out earlier this year.
The ‘Corazon, Live From Mexico’ concert originally aired in early May on HBO Latino and was subsequently simulcast in Latin America as well as the Caribbean. The show features many of the tracks featured on ‘Corazon’ but also honors English-language hits like ‘Smooth,’ ‘Evil Ways’ and ‘Black Magic Woman.’
In addition to the 23-track live concert, the DVD also offers a 30-minute documentary detailing the making of the historic show.
Filmed in Guadalajara, Mexico, Santana selected the concert location because it was the birthplace of the guitarist. Santana welcomes a number of guest stars throughout the concert, including Gloria Estefan, Juanes and Miguel.
Over the course of the last 40 years, Santana has won 10 Grammy Awards, three Latin Grammy Awards and has sold more than 100 million records. Considering the significant influence that he had upon Latin music, ‘Corazon’ marked the first-ever Latin album of Santana’s career.
Earlier this month, we spoke with former Santana member Gregg Rolie about the group’s legendary performance at Woodstock as well as getting up-to-date on how reunion plans are coming along.

1. Our Prayer
2. Jingo
3. Iron Lion Zion feat. ChocQuibTown and Elan Atias
4. La Flaca feat. Juanes
5. Black Magic Woman
6. Gypsy Queen
7. Oye Como Va
8. Samba Pa Ti
9. Amor Correspondido feat. Diego Torres
10. Margarita feat. Romeo Santos
11. Indy feat. Miguel
12. Maria Maria feat. Miguel
13. Evil Ways
14. Europa
15. Una Noche en Nápoles feat. Lila Downs, Nina Pastori & Soledad
16. Besos De Lejos feat. Gloria Estefan
17. Kyoto, November 5, 1976, Part 1 as performed by Salvador Santana
18. Corazón Espinado feat. Fher Olvera and Cindy Blackman Santana
19. Cindy Blackman Santana Drum and Benny Bass Solo
20. Smooth
21. Soul Sacrifice
22. Saideira feat. Samuel Rosa
23. Cielito Lindo/Descarga Divine Explosion

wydano: 2014-09-09
more info2: www.santana.com

Obrazek 1

Obrazek 1

Obrazek 1

Obrazek 1

partner wydawnictwa: